Local Attractions

Attraction Name Distance Web Site
JFK Birthplace .7 miles  
Longwood Medical Area 1 mile  
Fenway Park 1.2 miles http://redsox.mlb.com/bos/ballpark/index.jsp
The House of Blues 1.2 miles http://www.houseofblues.com/venues/clubvenues/boston
Boston University 1.5 mile http://www.bu.edu
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston 2 miles http://www.mfa.org
Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum 2 miles http://www.gardnermuseum.org
Newbury Street 2.4 miles http://www.newbury-st.com
Copley Square, Prudential Center 2.5 miles http://prucenter.com
Boston Public Library 2.5 miles http://www.bpl.org
Boston Duck Tours 2.5 miles http://www.bostonducktours.com
Arnold Arboretum 2.5 miles http://www.arboretum.harvard.edu
Boston Public Gardens, Swan Boats 2.6 miles http://www.cityofboston.gov/parks/emerald/Public_Garden.asp
Boston Common, Frog Pond 2.7 miles http://www.cityofboston.gov/FreedomTrail/bostoncommon.asp
Freedom Trail, Granary Burial Grounds 2.9 miles http://www.cityofboston.gov/FreedomTrail
Downtown Crossing 3 miles http://www.downtowncrossing.org
Theatre District/Chinatown 3 miles http://www.cityofboston.gov/visitors/show.asp
Harvard University / Harvard Square 3 miles http://www.boston.com/travel/boston/neighborhoods/harvard_square
Boston College 3 miles http://www.bc.edu
Boston Athenaeum 3 miles http://www.bostonathenaeum.org
Museum of African American History 3 miles http://www.afroammuseum.org
Chestnut Hill Mall 3.2 miles http://www.simon.com/mall/?ID=786
Samuel Adams Brewery 3.5 miles http://www.samueladams.com
Boston Harbor Cruises 3.7 miles http://www.bostonharborcruises.com/boston-harbor-cruises
Codzilla 3.7 miles http://www.bostonharborcruises.com/codzilla
Faneuil Hall, Quincy Market, Old State House 4 miles http://www.faneuilhallmarketplace.com
New England Aquarium 4.2 miles http://www.neaq.org
Ghost Tours/Old Town Trolley 4.2 miles http://www.ghostsandgravestones.com/boston
Boston Children's Museum 4.4 miles http://www.bostonchildrensmuseum.org
TD Garden 4.4 miles http://www.tdbanknorthgarden.com
Museum of Science, Duck Tours 4.5 miles http://www.mos.org
Franklin Park Zoo 4.5 miles http://www.zoonewengland.org
North End 4.5 miles http://www.northendboston.com
The Boston Convention & Exhibition Center 4.6 miles http://www.advantageboston.com
JFK Library 4.7 miles http://www.jfklibrary.org
Bunker Hill Monument/USS Constitution 5 miles http://www.ussconstitutionmuseum.org
Favorite Local Restaurants Distance Web Site
Fugakyu .3 miles http://www.fugakyu.net
Lineage .3 miles http://www.lineagerestaurant.com
Finale .3 miles http://www.finaledesserts.com
Pho Lemongrass .3 miles http://www.pholemongrass.com
Michael's Deli .3 miles http://www.delitogo.com
Zaftig's .5 miles http://www.zaftigs.com
Bottega Fiorentina .5 miles http://www.bottegabrookline.com
Village Smokehouse .6 miles http://www.villagesmokehouse.com/brookline.html
Elephant Walk 1 miles http://www.elephantwalk.com
Summer Shack 2.5 miles http://www.summershackrestaurant.com
Cheers (Bull and Finch Pub) 2.8 miles http://www.cheersboston.com/pub
Union Oyster House 4 miles http://www.unionoysterhouse.com

Contact Us

92 Sewall Avenue, Brookline MA 02446
800.295.3822 
617.566.2234 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social Bookmarks

Latest Tweets

The Bertram Inn has launched a new website. Based on web 3.0, our new website is were your Bed and Breakfast experience begins! Welcome!